Industry Academia Collaboration

List of education institutions under the MOU in Karnataka

    • Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum
    • Basaveshwara Engineering College, Bagalkot
    • Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
    • Sri M Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
    • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore

List of education institutions under the MOU in other states

    • Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
    • ShriShankara College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
    • Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Management (GGITM), Bhopal
    • Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantpur
    • V.R & J.C College of Engineering, Guntur

Activities carried out

    • PRDC® -EEE Student Assistance ship for mentioning young electrical Engineers
    • Tech and M. Tech Project guidance
    • Best B. Tech Project Awards
    • Faculty training on Consultancy studies
    • Implant training on various industrial aspects for Students and Faculty
    • Invited Lectures, seminars, symposium and Workshops
    • Industrial Training programs
    • Collaborative Technical Programs for the students
    • Provide access to PRDC® ’s labs for testing and working on Power system based projects